Soundtrack To The End Of The World (The Zak Splash Story) On Radio

This Weekend's Newest Edition Of

LOPSIDED WORLD OF L

JonathanLBW

Features THE DUEL

9:28 Excerpt With Music of

" Sound Track To The End Of This World" (Zak Splash Story)

With Narration by Max Splodge)

*The Duel "You Can Do It "*

"The London punk outfit has been living and performing in the London punk scene for a number of years. I discovered them back in 2005, and have played their music over the years. They have quite an album that was just recently released. The ambitious "Soundtrack To The End Of This World (Zak Splash Story)" featuring the narration by longtime London punker Max Splodge. 13 minutes that will keep your attention." Jonathan L

Don't miss them Saturday morning at 11am Pacific on Los Angeles net giant http://www.indie1031.com/ 1pm Central-2pm East Coast-19:00 in United Kingdom and 20:00 in Central Europe. Sunday on http://www.kingfm.net/ Berlin -see my website for more info at http://www.jlradio.co

AVAIL 24 SEPTEMBER 2012

532317_10150785244477930_39258382929_11777608_1495614460_n

Shout about this article…

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*